29 June 2010 Appendix 1 to Item 15

## Appendix 1

## Part 1

The following Adjudicators' appointments to be renewed for a further term of five years, or as the case may be, until the end of the year when they reach their 70th birthday:

Mr Clifton Barker

Mr David Andrew Binns

Ms Shan Caroline Cole

Mr Anthony John Engel

Ms Deborah Mary Gibson

Mr Andrew Charles Keenan OBE

Mr Stephen John Knapp

Ms Anna-Rose Landes

Mr Jonathan Henry Middleton

Mrs Judith Ordish

Mr Roy Hall Rowley

## Part 2

The following Adjudicators do not wish for their appointments to be renewed:

Mr. Martin Daniel Block

Mr. Mark Simon Emerton

Mr. (David) Mark Hinchliffe

Mrs. Susan Lynn Hotchin

Mr. (Robert) Andrew Prickett CBE